Free Webinar: Protect Your Big Yes – Learn to Say No!

Events and conferences that you attend in person.
User avatar
systemsavvy
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 7:16 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Free Webinar: Protect Your Big Yes – Learn to Say No!

Unread post by systemsavvy » Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:57 am

You feel like you are spinning your wheels. You are busy, busy, busy all day long, yet you question if you are any closer to accomplishing your goals. You feel so overworked, tired, and confused.

You KNOW you need to create some time in your day to just think so you can approach tomorrow with a plan. Yet the reality is – how in the world can you find the time to think when you are rushing from one activity to the next to the next to the next?!

Plus, as soon as you get the “perfect day planned” something happens to through your perfect plan right out the window!

Gary Keller stated, “It takes 1000 ‘no’s’ to protect your BIG ‘yes’!” How easily do you say “no”?

You want to attend this webinar if:

You have too many tasks on your plate to possibly complete by yourself.
You have big goals, but run out of time each day to work towards accomplishing them.
You’ve tried planning the perfect day, but you find yourself pulled in other directions within an hour of starting your day.
You set boundaries, yet you don’t always keep them.
You believe that by saying “no” people will think you don’t care about them.
At the conclusion of this webinar you will have:

Strategies to help you say “NO” even when your typical answer is “YES.”
A simple, easy-to-implement 3 step plan to set AND keep boundaries.
Personalized solutions so you can hit the ground running.

July 13, 2017 at 10:00am EST (9:00am Central, 8:00am Mountain, 7:00am Pacific)

Register here: https://impactivestrategies.com/free-we ... r-big-yes/


Make today productive, rewarding, and fun!

Lisa


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest